Website Manager

Snow Hill Recreation League

Snow Hill Recreation League

Board Members

Board  Member: Position:  Email:
Brittany Carbonell President  [email protected]
Chris Harden Vice President
Missy Harden  Secretary
Director of Concessions 

Keith Grove Treasurer  
J.R. Carbonell Commissioner of Baseball  

Chelsie HewittNotary 
Director of Volunteers

 Rookie Commissioner

5/6 Commissioner
Brandon Bray 7/8 Commissioner
Ruben Justice 9/10 Commissioner
  11/12 Commissioner
13/14 Commissioner

Alan Newell Commissioner of Softball
Courtney Cantrell Director of Recruiting
Director of Fundraising 
CJ HardenDirector of Fields 

Director of Facilities & Maintenance


Snow Hill Recreation League
9034 Career Lane 
Ooltewah, Tennessee 37363

Phone: 423-805-0105
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Snow Hill Recreation League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In